Ableton LFDUO 3.1 (.amxd file) Max for Live Device

$9.99+
1 rating

LFDUO is an LFO device with two oscillators synchronized to BPM, LFDUO can be mapped to any parameter on Ableton via crossfading and wave shaping. It also has a CV output that can be used to control modular synths.

ver.1.3 ... Crossfade added.
ver.1.4 ... UI updated.
ver.2.0 ... UI updated, Control resolution updated.
ver.3.0 ... Complete renovation.
ver.3.1 ... Phase added.

Demo Movie

https://youtu.be/5gy1Tx1Q0F8
https://youtu.be/05SA4uQAr2Q

for eurorack modular synth demo
https://youtu.be/OrXNaaXh4S4


Study Site https://akihikomatsumoto.com/study/

Other Plugins https://akihikomatsumoto.com/download/

Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com

Ableton Skin https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/AbletonCustomSkin

Spotify https://open.spotify.com/artist/1tZMmxzZbvNu6klyKXa0L1?si=2JZaFeLbREi-UownD8POSg

Alternative Leftfield Bass Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/alternative-leftfield-bass-sample-pack

Make Noise Modular Synth Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/make-noise-modular-synth-sample-pack

Free J.S. Bach Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/free-j-s-bach-sample-pack

Dope 808 Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/dope-808-sample-pack

Neo minimoog Sample Pack: https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/neo-minimoog-sample-pack

Field Recording Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/field-recording-sample-pack

Free Fake Amen Break Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/free-fake-amen-break-sample-pack

Free Dark Electronic Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/free-dark-electronic-sample-pack

JP8000 - 8080 Trance / Wave Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/jp-8000-8080-trance-wave-sample-pack

MPC2000XL Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/mpc2000xl-sample-pack

Game Boy Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/game-boy-sample-pack

Roland MC​-​303 Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/mc-303-sample-packRolandMc303DrumKitSamplePack

Synth Oneshot Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/synth-oneshot-sample-pack

Dead Piano Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/dead-piano-sample-pack

Chaos Noise Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/chaos-noise-sample-pack

Ambient Drone Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/ambient-drone-sample-pack

Howling Feedback Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/howling-feedback-sample-pack

Wave / Hardwave Samplepack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/wave-hardwave-samplepack

Lyra-8 Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/lyra-8-sample-pack

Cassette Tape Sample Pack https://akihikomatsumoto.bandcamp.com/album/cassette-tape-sample-pack

Liquid Ritual Aurora Wave Serum Pack https://liquidritual.com/pages/aurora-wave-serum-presets?utm_source=email&utm_medium=akihiki&utm_id=aurorakarefulofficial%27s%20profile%20picture

UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.1 (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UKWaveHardwaveSerumPack1

UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.2 (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UKWaveHardwaveSerumPack2

UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.3 (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UKWaveHardwaveSerumPack3

UK Wave Neo-Grime Xfer Serum Pack (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/neogrime

UK Wave / Hardwave Serum Pack Vol.1 (.fxp)

Wave / Hardwave / Neo-Grime Vital Preset Pack 1.0 (.vital)

https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/WaveHardwaveNeogrimeVitalPresetPack

Cinematic Ambient Xfer Serum Pack (.fxp) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/CinematicAmbient

JX8P Synthwave Serum Pack (.fxp) https://gum.co/blYRMN

Extreme Dubstep Serum Pack (.fxp) https://gum.co/IsICr

Chiptune Serum Pack (.fxp) https://gum.co/RBoGq

Ultimate Electronic DrumKit https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/UltimateElectronicDrumKit

Discord https://discord.com/invite/RgU2wPKGkj

"Will" Ableton Project Pack + Max for Live Pack (.als, .wav, .amxd) https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/WillAkihikoMatsumotoAbletonProjectPack

"Glide" Ableton Project Pack + Max for Live Pack (.als, .wav, .amxd)

https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/GlideAbletonPack

"Profundum" Ableton Project Pack + Max for Live Pack (.als, .wav, .amxd)

https://akihiko-matsumoto.gumroad.com/l/ProfundumAbletonProjectPack


$
I want this!
Size
471 KB
Copy product URL

Ratings

5.0
(1 rating)
5 stars
100%
4 stars
0%
3 stars
0%
2 stars
0%
1 star
0%
$9.99+

Ableton LFDUO 3.1 (.amxd file) Max for Live Device

1 rating
I want this!